As the shadows run down to the hallway, I search what is greatfully mine. As I wrap myself in shadows without keeping heart of light safe, I end up seeing what I don't deserve to see. What is darkness, what is shadow, shadow whom I don't know. Screaming for more, less or likely, hope is gone within light. Kyrie, ignis divine, eleison, Lord, Divine Fire, have mercy. My own road grows stronger, wider and longes at every year, my knees hurt so much. What is this world I'm living in, what are the people I look at the streets and why are we walking forward like a huge army of machines? Light is getting weaker in their eyes, their souls and bodies. Oh kind shadow, merciful and bringer of peace and silence, grant upon my only wish I have: Bring me out of your sight and lock yourself in the deepest of deep meadow. You won't die, you won't suffer as people do, come again when night falls, come again when sun is ready to give its place to the moon. Let your army come again when it's time. Don't come when sun is up, don't come when I'm awake and vulnerable. This is only wish I have, oh kind shadow, merciful and bringer of peace and silence.